Contact Us

We'd love to work with you! Please contact us for information about your specific needs.

Our Contact Info

Karl Oswald

Chief Executive Officer

832.844.3724

info@hydrafabinc.com

Craig Ashmore

Managing Director

832.458.4070

cashmore@hydrafabinc.com

Reid Hurt

Sr. Director of Business Development

832.544.6681

rhurt@hydrafabinc.com

Yujelis Urdaneta

Director of Quality

917.932.6135

yurdaneta@hydrafabinc.com

James Lee

Director of Manufacturing

281.772.1126

jlee@hydrafabinc.com

Matt Sherry

Director of Engineering

832.844.3724

msherry@hydrafabinc.com

Jeremy Holloway

Controller

832.844.3724

jholloway@hydrafabinc.com

Cindy Arzola

Director of Marketing

832.844.3724

carzola@hydrafabinc.com

Send Us A Message