Contact Us

We'd love to work with you! Please contact us for information about your specific needs.

Our Contact Info

Hydrafab, Inc.

14490 Wagg Way Road | Houston, Texas | 77041

832.844.3724

Karl Oswald

Chief Executive Officer

832.844.3724

info@hydrafabinc.com

Pamela Gibson

President

832.844.3724

pgibson@hydrafabinc.com

Jeremy Holloway

Vice President

832.844.3724

jholloway@hydrafabinc.com

Matt Sherry

Director of Engineering

832.844.3724

msherry@hydrafabinc.com

Yujelis Urdaneta

Director of Quality

917.932.6135

yurdaneta@hydrafabinc.com

Business Development

US & Latin America 

832.840.0177

pgibson@hydrafabinc.com

Brian Phillips

General Manager

832.593.2342

bphillips@hydrafabinc.com

Robert Perez

HSE Manager

832.844.3724

rperez@hydrafabinc.com

Send Us A Message